(MAPLE XXI) Brevity is the soul of xwxixtx a busy day

OK, so this is probably a terrible cop-out post.  I don’t have much time today, though, because I have my אולפן (Ulpan: Hebrew school) class in a “long 80 minutes,” and I had to get some research done this morning, ergo I failed to get my morning routine to go as planned.  And I am making fried rice for dinner, and have a little more Hebrew homework to finish.

If I had more time, I would expand on either the Scores that I posted last week, do a Musical Monday post, or maybe elaborate on being busy.  Honestly, I think the desperation of this post has undermined my conviction from yesterday!  But I’m still in the game.  Tomorrow, I’m going to actually do the musical post, with an interest in something that I have noticed about certain songs with lyrics.

Today’s counts and nugget:

Today is the 21st day of MAPLE.  Hooray–one of my favorite numbers!

היום ארבעים וארבעה יום, שהם שישה שבועות ושני ימים לעמר

A person is their own worst editor.

One thought on “(MAPLE XXI) Brevity is the soul of xwxixtx a busy day

Let's have a conversation!

