[Round Two O.C.T.O.B.E.R. XXI] Out of whack

Sometimes, even slight schedule changes can badly throw me out of whack.  This is sort of a part two to yesterday’s post, and will be a quick one.

The bed bugs are back in town!  Therefore, the heat treatment descended again on my apartment, and this time, they planned to treat my clothes at the beginning of the day, rather than upon my return.  However, they were late on sending up someone to collect the clothes, and because I also had to leave my bike in my apartment for treatment, I had to walk to the office.

That burnt at least 90 minutes from my day, and then I have to do grading, and what I have seen thus far has been with a lot of problems.  Grading is much slower when there are mistakes, and so, yeah.  Not exactly a good thing.

Even though these schedule changes can throw off my mind, unfortunately I have to fight through it when it happens under pressure.

So, I better shut up and get back to grading.

==========================================================

Today is the twenty-first day of O.C.T.O.B.E.R.  That makes three weeks and zero days.

Let's have a conversation!

