[M.M.X.I.V. 82] They just keep coming!

The snowflakes, that is.  This is the winter that never seems to end in Chicago!

Earlier in the week (on Tuesday, actually) it was a “balmy” 50 degrees, before dipping back into the 30s the next day.  The temperatures rebounded on Friday for a perfect 50-60 degree day under sunny skies (it brightened the bike ride home after the Huskers’ NCAA tournament loss).

Yesterday was brisk but relatively comfortable.  And then today?

I wake up and see white on the ground out my window.  Will this undermine my plan to do a bimodal method of transportation tomorrow, unless something really interesting comes up today.

I realize this is a short post, but I don’t have to write essays on every single post of my blog, now do I?

===========================

Today is the eighty-second day of M.M.X.I.V.  That makes eleven weeks and five days.

3 thoughts on “[M.M.X.I.V. 82] They just keep coming!

Let's have a conversation!

