[M.M.X.I.V. 110] Just in case

My Mom took a vacation to Milwaukee over the weekend, and since I had nothing happening in Evanston last evening or today, I planned a few days ago to take Amtrak up to Milwaukee, at least for Saturday evening and Sunday morning.

Interestingly, right when I return to Chicago, I will be having dinner with one of my Milwaukee cousins and her husband. Family time is great, especially when on somewhat of a whim.

From April 1 to May 9, three of the five weekends will involve family members, which leaves a great feeling.

The reason for the title of the post: I am posting it on my phone in case I am unable to post from my PC today.

============================
Today is the one hundred and tenth day of M.M.X.I.V. That makes fifteen weeks and five days.

היום חמישה ימים לעומר.

2 thoughts on “[M.M.X.I.V. 110] Just in case

Let's have a conversation!

