[M.M.X.I.V. 189] That familiar voice

I specifically wanted this post to be a vocal post, and specifically on this day.  The voice that you may listen to on the attached SoundCloud stream will explain everything. I’m doing that entirely rather than writing a script and then transcribing on voice this time.  Sometimes, having a multisensory blog is a good thing 🙂

=============================================================

Today is the one-hundred and eighty-ninth day of M.M.X.I.V.  That makes twenty-seven weeks.

4 thoughts on “[M.M.X.I.V. 189] That familiar voice

  1. Very distinctive voice, Noah – love it! I am a reasonably good mimic, but no way could I reproduce your unique timbre! Great post!

    Like

    • Thanks, Ali! A unique timbre, it is. I don’t particularly like listening to myself on recording, even though I don’t mind my voice on non-recording as heard from my ears. It is an interesting duality, and I think many others feel the same way about their own voices.

      Like

Let's have a conversation!

