[M.M.X.I.V. 204] Colors of the week

There are a few days of the week which sometimes have colors associated with them.  Because of the way that I started the week, I think that I will make this a Designated Color Week.

On Monday morning this week, I had a colorful song stuck in my head: “Blue Monday.” As a result, I wore blue on Monday.

There is a restaurant called Ruby Tuesday, so I wore red yesterday.

I didn’t have any immediate color associated with Wednesday from what I knew, but after a Google search for “Wednesday color,” I found out that according to the Thai solar calendar, green is the color associated with Wednesday… and that was the next color on top of my wardrobe! However, I had green as my standard Tuesday color last quarter.

For Thursday, I could do Black Thursday, or go Thai again and and wear orange. I think, however, that I currently only have one orange shirt in my wardrobe, but I don’t want to wear black so as to give an impression that something will go down!  Now, if I were Cal Garbin,

Fridays are often School Spirit Days during the school year, which would correspond to purple or red for me.

And since I go to services on Saturday, that will probably be a day of white.

And what about Sunday? If I am as coordinated as this post is giving me credit, I might as well just let it all hang out and go crazy with my colors!

==========================================================
Today is the two-hundred and fourth day of M.M.X.I.V. That makes twenty-nine weeks and one day.

Today is the ninth day of the Character Building Trials. That makes one week and two days.

Let's have a conversation!

