[M.M.X.I.V. 214] Resonance

Today’s post is audio-visual, and all of the words in this post are my pre-video script that I also say in the video that follows.  Once I get to the point that names the post, it will be all improvised.

This bowl that I have here–it looks like just an ordinary Chefmate (yes, I had to put a product placement there since it’s on the bowl!) bowl for holding food.  Indeed it is, but I found it to be a great source of amusement as I walked home yesterday from the office.  Let me just say that it is an enjoyable percussion instrument.  As I walked, I drummed some cadences, and noticed that the resonance produced different notes.  So, if I can have your attention for a few minutes, I would like to do some improvising.  I hope that the sounds come out on the video!

=========================================================

Today is the two-hundred and fourteenth day of M.M.X.I.V.  That makes thirty weeks and four days.

Today is the nineteenth day of the Character Building Trials.  That makes two weeks and five days.

One thought on “[M.M.X.I.V. 214] Resonance

Let's have a conversation!

