[M.M.X.I.V. 223] Phase One

The first phase of the Character Building Trial is now completed! However, Phase Two involves occupational therapy and a less restrictive brace.

image

image

Indeed, I wrote this post Mobile Style while waiting for a bus to return me to Evanston.

I was able to write, and although it hurts to move the wrist, it is stiffness which is the situation. An X ray revealed it healing well.

===============================
Today is the two hundred and twenty third day of M.M.X.I.V. That makes thirty-one weeks and six days.

Today is the twenty-eighth day of the Character Building Trial. That makes four weeks.

3 thoughts on “[M.M.X.I.V. 223] Phase One

Let's have a conversation!

