[M.M.X.I.V. 362] Special breakfasts

On ordinary mornings, I will usually have cereal for breakfast, with fruit and some sort of beverage (tea, milk, juice, or water).  When I am back in Lincoln, special breakfasts rule mornings.

Therefore, I wanted to just have this post as basically a sequence of photos from my favorite breakfasts that Mom will make for me.  Though I reproduce some of them in Chicago, they are not the same as what she makes.

wpid-wp-1418390207649.jpg

Bite-size pancakes with chocolate chips in the center, as well as a grapefruit while using a serrated spoon.  (Maybe I’ll have a post on the word “serrated” soon.  It’s an amusing word to me!)

Mickey waffle

Mickey Mouse waffles with chocolate chips in a specific pattern that I have repeated.

wpid-wp-1419793950018.jpeg

Mom’s blueberry muffins.  I have written about these for my birthday as well!

===========================================

Today is the three-hundred and sixty-second day of M.M.X.I.V.  That makes fifty-one weeks and five days.

Today is the three-hundred and sixty-fourth day of Mission 441.  Seventy-seven days remain.

 

3 thoughts on “[M.M.X.I.V. 362] Special breakfasts

Let's have a conversation!

