[419/441] Exhausted

It is quite annoying during the winter when I ride my bike.  On most days, I leave the apartment no later than 09:00, after having had a good night’s sleep the previous night.  Even if it is cold outside, I still ride unless the snow or ice make roads impassable.  There have been only a few days that I have failed to ride this season.

But, within about half of a mile, I have to stop at a red light.  And when I start up again, I become exhausted suddenly.

There’s an obvious-to-me pun here… can you find it?  It is NOT that I have lost all of my summer-riding shape.

===============================================

Today is the four-hundred and nineteenth day of Mission 441. Twenty-two days remain.

 

 

Let's have a conversation!

