[430/441] Newton Minute revisited (#WW)

To appease the “pics or it didn’t happen” crowd, here is my video that I took on the Newton Minute the last time that I did laundry.

Apologies for the rotation of the frame in the middle of the video. I took it on my phone, and didn’t realize that it would go like that. Should have realized it… and didn’t know how to make it stay “face up.”

=======================================================

Today is the four-hundred and thirtieth day of Mission 441. Eleven days remain.

2 thoughts on “[430/441] Newton Minute revisited (#WW)

  1. Yeah, know I have had Newton Minutes in my life, but never thought to actually time them. Now, I’m kinda curious to run my own test. At least now I know when I see time displayed on my wash cycle that it may not be an actual representation of how long it will really take. lol

    Like

    • Indeed. One of my friends also gave another example of Newton Minutes: “3 minutes remaining” when talking about a process on a computer. The estimate is about as correct as the weather person’s guess!

      Like

Let's have a conversation!

