[M.A.P.L.E. IV-10] Mother’s Day gallery

Given the day, I think that a “wordless” post is in order here.  Therefore, here is a gallery of some of my favorite photos with Mom over the last several years, and sometimes with some of my other family members.

SepOct2011 065

trib tourist trap

Clouds Gate 1

Mom and Noah hotel room

Men and parents

Family

Fireplace

========================================

Today is the tenth day of the fourth round of M.A.P.L.E. That makes one week and three days.

היום שישה ושלושים יום–שהם חמישה שבועות ויום אחד לעומר

There are 22 days remaining until “D-Day.”

blog signature

6 thoughts on “[M.A.P.L.E. IV-10] Mother’s Day gallery

    • Tay, I wish I could have done something with her, but she is currently about megameter (about 670 miles) away from me. I did call her on the phone yesterday morning, though.

      Like

Let's have a conversation!

