[M.A.P.L.E. IV-26] What is Noah’s D-Day?

Over the last few weeks, I have mentioned a countdown to my “D-Day” in the signature area of my posts. Well, the following picture will be the “A picture is worth a thousand words.” In this case, it may be closer to thirty-seven thousand (37,000) words.

wpid-wp-1432648474723.jpeg=============================================

Today is the twenty-sixth day of the fourth round of M.A.P.L.E. That makes three weeks and five days.

Countdown to “D-Day” is 6 days. Specifically, 158 hours and 2 minutes remain.

EDIT: This is the original poster, which has a typo. It is MONDAY, June 1, not Tuesday, which would be June 2.

3 thoughts on “[M.A.P.L.E. IV-26] What is Noah’s D-Day?

  1. Oh wow, Noah, how exciting and adrenaline-inducing! Looks really scary up on there – but I am sure you will acquit yourself admirably. Very very best of luck anyway! x

    Like

    • Thanks for the encouragement, Ali! I am more concerned about the status of my job search than the defense, if I am to be frank. (In my department, the defense is mostly a formality from what the faculty has said.)

      Like

Let's have a conversation!

