[O.C.T.O.B.E.R. IV-15] Oops!

Ordinarily when I am out and about and equipped with a backpack, said backpack contains my journal in case there is a bit of downtime for me to write a little bit.

That didn’t happen today. After work, I headed off to a haircut salon. But in my negligence, I was still able to cobble together this blog post, Mobile Style, before and after my haircut. (I had pre-set up the footer template of the post. Ha!)

image
image

 

======================================================

Today is the fifteenth day of the fourth round of O.C.T.O.B.E.R. That makes two weeks and one day.

Memorial Stadium: 9 days.

Thanksgiving Day: 42 days.

Joint Mathematics Meetings: 83 days.

blog signature

Posted with Mobile Style…

Let's have a conversation!

