[O.C.T.O.B.E.R. IV-22] Barrier!

Whew, it’s been a long few days. I wanted to prepare material that requires packets, and I have to have those prepared further ahead of time than the morning of the lecture.

The good news: I’m finished with prep work for the week!

The bad news: I’m going to be swamped with grading, and likely won’t be able to avoid grading over the weekend in Lincoln, since I will NOT pull an all-nighter to finish the grading tonight.

The good news: I won’t be bored at the airport, and can also grade on my airport shuttle and/or the flight!

The bad news: I still feel pressured to KO the grading as soon as possible. In other words, the barriers on my evenings have crumbled this week. Frankly, the barriers on my evenings have crumbled ever since the start of the academic year.

But I’m fine with that!

======================================================

Today is the twenty-second day of the fourth round of O.C.T.O.B.E.R. That makes three weeks and one day.

Memorial Stadium: 2 days.

Thanksgiving Day: 35 days.

Joint Mathematics Meetings: 76 days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

