Catch my drift (#WW)

It’s not “completely” a Wordless Wednesday post, but I have to include a few annotations.

This may be both the first and the last time that I post a selfie that is aimed down at my legs. So enjoy it, all you lifestyle bloggers and Instagrammers that have that as a major staple of your repertoire!

In the drift, with the first of two leg selfies that you will likely never see again.

In the snowdrift, with the first of two leg selfies that you will likely never see again.

"You Are Here." Yes indeed--in the snowstorm!

“You are here.” Yes indeed–here in the snowstorm!

And obviously, I left my bike at the office. Yay for forced walking!

And obviously, I left my bike at the office. Yay for forced walking!

Of course, all of these photos, if I were to post on Instagram, would be tagged #nofilter. But I’ll continue my life sans Instagram.

============================================

“Engage!”: 3 days.

NU at Madison: 17 days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

