High five!

When I checked Facebook this morning, it claimed that today was “High Five Day.” Wow, they are really scraping the bottom of the barrel to name “holidays.” I didn’t post anything about it, though I did post a certain song from היי פייב that I have mentioned previously on my blog.

However, at the end of the day, the craziness came full circle! I was making a right-turn signal on the Stout campus, and a pedestrian incited me into a high-five attempt. It didn’t work very well–more of a finger-tip than a high-five. The good news: it didn’t knock me off my bike!

I have had a few people try to give me a high-five when I have signaled right turns. Go figure! I’m fine with it, since I’m more coordinated than I used to be 🙂

===========================================

פסח: מחר (Passover: Tomorrow!)

Big Proctor Set: 12 days.

Rochester: 34 days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

