[M.A.P.L.E. V-7] Sorry Excuse

A difficulty with daily posting challenges is managing to post something each day. This could be a result of writers’ block for some bloggers, but for me, days where I have posts such as this one (i.e. the “Sorry Excuse”) posts tend to be a result of being over-extended on my activities!

I spent most of my day on the road, between Menomonie (for a graduation party) and Madison (for a rugby match and an Out-Of-My-Element situation) and though I could have posted something “Mobile Style,” I’d rather be at a computer composing blog posts.

And, in some sense, it’s par for the course, as I think I’ve had one of these Cop-Out posts during most of my M.A.P.L.E. or O.C.T.O.B.E.R. ventures!

===========================================

Today is the seventh day of the fifth round of M.A.P.L.E. That makes one week.

היום ארבעה ועשר יום-שהם  שני שבועות לעומר

Tourney Times: 14 days.

Rochester: 20 days.

Twenty-Nine: 57 days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

