[M.A.P.L.E. VI-18] Decrap!

This blog post is somewhat similar to one that I wrote a little more than a year ago today. Nevertheless, the spirit is the same since the premise is essentially identical.

IMG_20170518_165420533_HDR

Ah, clear counter space to the right of my desk. Because I finished grading final exams yesterday, and then submitted all my grades today, I had some time to de-crap the office by recycling old documents that had started to pile up on the counter. Moreover, I can later clear more of the paper trail by starting a new pet project over the summer: TeX’ing up the notes that I created for my classes or at least scanning them to the computer.

But we’ll see if that plan is a pipe dream. The research and job search fortification might take up most of my time, and I want to do NO work on the weekends during this summer.

Lazy? Maybe. Justified? You betcha!

===========================================

ארץ ישראל: י”ז ימים (Israel: 17 days)

(Dirty?) Thirty: 46 days

אתמול היה שבעה ושלושים יום–שהיו חמישה שבועות ושני ימים לעומר

Today is the eighteenth day of the sixth round of M.A.P.L.E.: two weeks and four days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

