[M.A.P.L.E. VI-20] Cabin fever!

Well… so much for getting a long bike ride in on either Friday or today. The cruddy rain that I mentioned in yesterday’s post continued today, so that I couldn’t get outside on a long ride (well, I could, but I wouldn’t have been a happy camper).

The good news was that it allowed me to do some more apartment cleaning and Deck Lab on some old and new Pokemon decks.

IMG_20170520_142429080

And, when the rain abated at 14:30, I did go on a short loop of 4.5 miles to avert cabin fever. Nevertheless, that is not as exciting as the planned 20+ mile ride. Maybe I’ll try it on Monday… weather permitting!

And as for the title… don’t worry, I’m not sick. Just irked by the weather ruining my plans.

===========================================

ארץ ישראל: ט”ו ימים (Israel: 15 days)

Lincoln: 27 days

(Dirty?) Thirty: 44 days

אתמול היה תשעה ושלושים יום–שהיו חמישה שבועות וארבעה ימים לעומר

Today is the twentieth day of the sixth round of M.A.P.L.E.: two weeks and six days.

blog signature

Let's have a conversation!

